Skip to content

New Music Tuesday #33

October 14, 2010

Ok…I know it’s Thursday, but frankly I don’t have it in me to start renaming my usual Tuesday music post, so “Tuesday” it will remain. My blog, my rules. 🙂
I must say though…It has been some time since I have had the opportunity to post music, so I hope to pick up the habit once again. I have been listening to a lot of great stuff out there as of recently, though (sadly) today I only have enough time for a few of my latest favorites.
So let’s get to it…

Artist: AaRON
Album: Birds in the Storm
Release Date: October 4th, 2010
Track Title: Ludlow L

Website…AaRON

________________________________________________

Artist: Mae
Album: (e)vening (The third installment of three, the first two being “(m)orning” and “(a)fternoon” released in 2009)
Release Date: October 1st, 2010
Track Title: Sleep Well

Myspace…Mae

_________________________________________________

Artist: Fops
Album: Yeth Yeth Yeth
Release Date: September 2010
Track Title: Scandinavian Preppy

Myspace…Fops

_________________________________________________

Artist: Badly Drawn Boy
Album: It’s What I’m Thinking Part One: Photographing Snowflakes
Release Date: October 12th, 2010
Track Title: In Safe Hands

Website…Badly Drawn Boy

That’s it folks, come back soon for what I’m listening to next.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

