Skip to content

Garlic & Orchid

September 25, 2010

Hey all, it’s been a while since I’ve posted and I have no excuse other than the trite statement “Sorry, I’ve been busy”.
Although, I did want to fill you in on my latest project titled Garlic & Orchid. It’s a simple photo blog that I started through tumblr in order to store and display all my favorite images.
As of late, I’ve been carrying around my trusty camera (I know, hipster cliche right?) and I love to take shots of anything and everything weather it’s on a run in the mountains or riding my bike around the city.
There is certainly something to be said about the ability to capture a candid and palpable slice of one’s everyday life.

Follow this link to check out more…Garlic & Orchid

Ciao.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kellye Wilcox permalink
    October 1, 2010 7:04 pm

    I was thinking…these are great pics…I wonder where Tom got them…and then I realized…hey! I know these people! Funny! You have an amazing eye for art! Good Job!

Leave a Reply

