Skip to content

Tee Project: Sketch No.1

August 5, 2010
tags: , ,

Hey folks, aside from all the different art and music I find on the web, I decided to start uploading all the projects I’m working on in order to (first and foremost) get it up on the site for all to see, but also as a way to start “documenting” the things I’m doing to keep me busy on the blog.
This is a sketch I did last night as a T-shirt project I’m working on.
A friend and I thought it would be intresting to be able to have a character show a bunch of different emotions through his (or her) body language alone. So we decided to simply cover their head with an emotionless box.

More to come.

Ciao.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 15, 2010 1:39 pm

    Bad ass man. I likes it.

Leave a Reply

