Skip to content

New Music Tuesday #29

November 17, 2009

Hey All!

I know it’s merely Tuesday, but it seems this week is going by fairly quickly for me. I’m working on some projects for Christmas and a charity project for a friend and it’s been taking up a lot of time so I apoloize for my lack of posting.

While I was putting together this weeks New Music Tuesday, I began to realize that much of the music I am recommending this week has been out for some weeks (or even months) already, save a single album. I guess it must be stated that…at least it’s new music to me and I only hope to you as well. 🙂

Happy Listening.

Artist: Lissie
Album: Why You Runnin’ [EP]
Release Date: November 10th, 2009
Track Title: Everywhere I Go

Myspace…Lissie

_____________________________________________________

Artist: Alec Ounsworth
Album: Mo Beauty
Release Date: October 20th, 2009
Track Title: When You’ve No Eyes

Myspace…Alec Ounsworth

_____________________________________________________

Artist: Ola Podrida
Album: Belly Of The Lion
Release Date: November 10th, 2009
Track Title: Lakes of Wine

Myspace…Ola Podrida

_____________________________________________________

Artist: Elysian Fields
Album: The Afterlife
Release Date: November 15th, 2009
Track Title: Where can we go but nowhere

Myspace…Elysian Fields

_____________________________________________________

Artist: Sleep Whale
Album: Houseboat
Release Date: November 10th, 2009
Track Title: Green Echo

Myspace…Sleep Whale

_____________________________________________________

Artist: Lady of the Sunshine
Album: Smoking Gun
Release Date: May 5th, 2009
Track Title: Lady Sunshine

Myspace…Lady of the Sunshine

_____________________________________________________

Ciao.

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2009 3:51 pm

    Hey man, sorry to be a bother, but it’s been a while since I had an email from you :S I’m gonna be doing a new EP for my solo stuff very soon and I’d love to use some of your art on it.

    Let me know what you think, thanks very much!

    Ed. xx

Leave a Reply

