Skip to content

New Music Tuesday #27

November 3, 2009

Hey all,
I took a little break from posting for a bit to regain some sanity and catch up on other things, but now I’m back to (almost) business as usual.
I think you’ll like this weeks New Music Tuesday, I’ve included some really different sounding artists that include the new album from Snow Patrol. It’s titled “Up To Now” and is made up of a collection of all their best tracks…and includes 3 brand new songs as well.

So let’s get to it…

Deas Vail

Artist: Deas Vail
Album: Birds and Cages
Release Date: October 27th, 2009
Track Title: Birds

Myspace…Deas Vail


Julian Casablancas

Artist: Julian Casablancas
Album: Phrazes For the Young
Release Date: November 3rd, 2009
Track Title: Glass

Myspace…Julian Casablancas


Local Natives

Artist: Local Natives
Album: Gorilla Man
Release Date: November 3rd, 2009
Track Title: Who Knows Who Cares

Myspace…Local Natives


Dub Tractor

Artist: Dub Tractor
Album: Sorry
Release Date: November 3rd, 2009
Track Title: Fall in Love Like This

Myspace…Dub Tractor


Snow Patrol

Artist: Snow Patrol (previously posted here A Hundred Million Suns)
Album: Up To Now
Release Date: November 9th
Track Title: Just Say Yes

Myspace…Snow Patrol



Artist: Tigercity
Album: Ancient Lover
Release Date: October 20th, 2009
Track Title: Matter of Time



That’s all for this week folks.


Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: