Skip to content

That’s How a Pumpkin Grows

October 12, 2009

I just found this fantastic music video to fit the season and wanted to throw it out there for all to enjoy.
“That’s how a pumpkin grows” is a collaberative childrens video created using the great illustration and direction capabilities of artist Alberto Cerriteño, with the animation credits going to Fashionbuddha Studios and the catchy tune by Brian Vogan.

I loved the artwork in the video so much I had to take a look at more from Alberto, a Mexican illustrator and designer who is now residing in Portland, Oregon.
I’ve put some more examples of his work below, I recommend clicking his name above to check out more.

Alberto1

Alberto-3

Ciao.

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

2 Comments leave one →
  1. TheFatGirlBlogs permalink
    October 12, 2009 8:32 pm

    Great Blog! I REALLY Love the Artwork you have featured today!

    I’m passing the One Lovely Blog Award to you 🙂

    http://thefatgirlblogs.wordpress.com/2009/10/12/one-lovely-blog-award/

    • Thomas Shea permalink*
      October 13, 2009 8:36 am

      Why thank you! :- ) I’m glad you like it. I shall exept this award with great humilty…and…you know, all that stuff. ha ha ha, I kid.

Leave a Reply

