Skip to content

New Music Tuesday #20

September 1, 2009

Hey there guys and gals,
Sorry for the late post. Today is my birthday (had to throw that in there ha ha) and I wanted to go for a long run before the day got too crazy.
I’m also aware that I’m slacking on getting my new work up. I’m trying to get this larger piece finished so I can post it but it’s turning out to be much more time consuming than I previously thought. I’ll work on getting that up in the next few days.

Anywho, here are my music recommendations for this week. I hope you enjoy. Have a good one.

SoTaF

Artist: Stars of Track and Field
Album: A Time for Lions
Release Date: Tuesday Sept 1st (Been waiting for this one…yaaaayyyy)
Track Title: In Bright Fire

Myspace…Stars of Track and Field

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Matt Pond PA

Artist: Matt Pond PA
Album: Auri Sacra Fames
Release Date: September 1st, 09′
Track Title: Our Braided Lives

Myspace…Matt Pond PA

___________________________________________________________________________________________

My Sad Captains

Artist: My Sad Captains
Album: Ghost Songs EP
Release Date: August 23rd, 09′
Track Title: Boy You’ll Go Far

Myspace…My Sad Captains

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Pull Tiger Tail

Artist: Pull Tiger Tail
Album: PAWS
Release Date: August 17th, 09′
Track Title: Air Born

Myspace…Pull Tiger Tail.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Ramona Falls Intuit

Artist: Ramona Falls
Album: Intuit
Release Date: August 24th, 09′
Track Title: Melectric

Myspace…Ramona Falls

Come back Next week for more great music!

Ciao.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

___________________________________________________________________________________________

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. I Say Fever «

Leave a Reply

