Skip to content

Pegasus Tee

June 28, 2009

PegasusTSA

PegasusTSA-detail

Hey All!
This is my latest shameless shout out to you guys to please vote for my latest T-shirt design on Shirt-Fight. It only takes a second to register and I could use all the votes I can get! I have placed a link at the top of the page or you can just click here…
Shirt-Fight/Pegasus.
I’m attempting to save up for one of those nifty new
Wacom Intuos 4 graphics tablets, and winning with your vote would help me a ton. 🙂

Thank you all so much for your support.
Come back soon for a look (or listen) at more great Art and Music.

Ciao!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    June 28, 2009 7:03 pm

    WOW!! You continue to impress…this would have to be my favorite one yet!!! I would love to have a t-shirt with all these colors and I love how it’s done with the black background, making the colors really stand out. So cool!

Leave a Reply

