Skip to content

New Music Tuesday

June 23, 2009

I hope you’ll forgive me but I’ve had to strip down my already brief recommendations for “New Music Tuesday” this week.
I have/had a busy day but didn’t want to leave all the music fans hangin.
In an attempt to give you a little info, I’ve put the albums release date, track titles and the links to their Myspace below for your listening and browsing pleasure.
I’ll attempt (next week) to return to my usual music recommendation pace.

I hope you have a swimmingly good time listening, and thanks for stopping by.

The Temper Trap – Conditions (June 19th Release)
The Temper Trap

Track Title: Love Lost

Myspace…The Temper Trap

Foreign Born – Person to Person (June 23rd Release)
Foreign Born

Track Title: Vacationing People

Myspace…Foreign Born

Owen – The Seaside ep (July 7th release)
Owen

Track Title: Stolen Car

Myspace…Owen

Thanks All!
Ciao.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    June 23, 2009 6:39 pm

    First song is great!
    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

