Skip to content

New Math = You Smiling

June 1, 2009

Newmath4

Newmath5

Newmath3

I’ve favorited Craig Damrauer’s site “New Math” because it makes me smile when I need it. Have a look a his many new math incarnations with a new one each Monday. Click his name to visit the site.

You can also check out some of his artwork by clicking here…
assortedbitsofwisdom.com

Ciao.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    June 2, 2009 4:33 am

    I love this stuff! It certainly made me laugh. Good to see you back!

Leave a Reply

