Skip to content

Perfect Fit

February 19, 2009

Well, as I said a while back, I would “model” (ha ha) one of my T-shirts for ya’ll to get an idea of the fit. So here it is (I apologize for the photo).
The size I’m wearing is a medium in the “American Apparel” fit as…you have a choice between two different brands and (subsequently)…fits.
I’m trying as hard as I can to get more designs up there to choose from and I truly appreciate the folks out there who have purchased there original artistic T already. I can’t thank you enough for your support.
Of coarse…if you have any questions regarding…well…anything, feel free to email me here…whatsup@tomsheaart.com

nan-t-shirt

Here is a link to the T’s…Mysoti.

Thanks again.
Ciao.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

