Skip to content

Rrrraaaaaaarrrrrrr…Hot.

February 11, 2009

nan-tiger

Well…I thought I would throw up my latest Noble Artist Network T-shirt design for all of you classy folks out there.
I also have two more in the works, just a few finishing touches and…WALLA!
As I get further and more experience in the t-shirt and canvas selling biz, I would like to start setting aside procedes to go to deserving “up-and-comer” artists out there. I’m doing some research on the subject and I’m excited for what I can do to help all you talented ladies and gents (aside from selling my work of coarse.)
For now…simply bask in the awesomeness that is the all seeing tiger and his beautiful companion…forever imortalized on your wearable apparel. Plus…It also comes in more colors and styles for men and women in case green just ain’t your thing. Thanks all!

Follow this link to check this out and more…Noble Artists Network (Tiger).

Ciao

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

