Skip to content

Plush Horror

January 8, 2009

Hey all! I’m trying to get as much posting in as I can so bear with me. I’m working on a getting some music up as well…as I have missed a few “New Music Tuesday’s”. Thanks for stopping by and look to the future for more great work from great artists. For now, check this out…

pat1

pat2

pat3

I love this plush work from Patricia Waller. I want some. There is a whole lot more to see at her website here. Check it out. (Warning: Be prepared to see some alien nudity.) Patricia Waller.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Andrea Mulert permalink
    January 8, 2009 8:06 pm

    Thanks for the post…
    I love what is on her website too….awesome!

Leave a Reply

