Skip to content

Thanksgiving in Texas

November 23, 2008

Hey all. Just writing to let everyone know that I’m “vacationing” down here in Texas, so my updates might be fewer. I still plan on doing some daily internet surfing and check-ups with the new laptop I procured so I’ll try to update when I can. Thanks to all those who visit and please come back for your art fix. Thanks.

BTW…It’s been many many years since I have been in the Texas area. I’ts quite beautiful, green and warm where I am, so it’s a welcome change from the frostbite of northern Utah. I’m trying to take some pictures so I can share them when I can.

Have a good day.

Ciao.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

