Skip to content

Update “New Music Tuesday”

November 18, 2008

Hey all. I had to update my “New Music Tuesday” post (below) as I was conflicted with the quality of one of the songs that I posted.
I decided to pull the song “Lullaby” by Sia as it seemed much too quiet. I don’t know if it was from my download or upload but never-the-less…
I’ve replaced the song and added one more.
Thanks to all those who visit.
I am attempting to update my work as well as re-formatting the way it looks so (for the future) I appologize for the dust. So…there…
Now I can sleep.

Good night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

