Skip to content

Photo…Great

September 8, 2008

I would like you to have a look at the photography work of Paul Armstrong. I have had him on my favorites list for some time, and I decided it was time to throw him up on the ol’e blog. His work is truly honest, thought provoking, beautiful and at times humourous and clever.
He says about his work on his website “If I have any personal “style” to my photography, it is in finding humor and drama in people and life. I’m still exploring this life and this new medium. I find that things aren’t always as serious as we conjure, and that laughter bonds us more than politics or beliefs“.
You must have a look at his work on Flickr as well as his website. Here are the links…

Wiseacre on Flickr
Wiseacre Photo

Ciao all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

