Skip to content

Now or Heaven

September 2, 2008

Check out this track from L.A. based band The Broken West. Their latest release named “Now or Heaven” comes out in wide release on September 9th. I purchased a few songs from Goldenmp3.ru earlier today and decided to throw one out there for y’all to enjoy. I’m kind of excited about this album… as I have their previous effort “I can’t go on I’ll go on” which I love. Have a listen to this track titled “Terror for Two“.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

