Skip to content

Swallow the Sea

August 24, 2008

I know, I know, I know…I keep slacking on the posting. If you knew where life has been tossing me lately…I’m sure you would understand. And (I started a sentence with “and”?) aside from all that…It seems I have relegated myself to posting mostly music…?
I don’t know what to say about that.
I’ll just have to start scouring the web for the good stuff again.

Anyway…here is the new album from, you guessed it, Matthew Perryman Jones titled “Swallow the Sea“. The song I’ve included is my favorite on the album so far, as there are many great ones to choose from. It’s named “Save You” and yes, I’m aware that I seem to have a knack for songs of this…nature. Oh well. I think you’ll enjoy it anyway. Give er’ a listen.

Here’s to posting often, Ciao all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

