Skip to content

I’m Back

March 26, 2008
tags: , , ,

Well, it’s been a few days since I’ve posted. A friend of mine and I were attempting to come up with a “finish date” for the piece I’m working on currently. With it being nearly complete, I’ve concluded that I would try to have it done by very early April. Hopefully after showing the peice to her, I will be able to post it here. As I said in the past, it’s a large 5ft X 4ft piece to adorn the wall above a stairway in their home.
I’m excited that I’m finally coming to a conclusion on the whole thing for all the time that I’ve put into it, as well as the opportunity to start something new. I’ll keep you posted!
Ciao.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

