Skip to content

Harmonies for the Haunted

March 20, 2008
tags: , , ,

stellastar.jpg

If you’ve been paying attention to my blog, you’ll notice that I have a great affinity for music. For me, it certainly makes for a better and more enjoyable life. I really like throwing a song or two your way every so often in order to simply give you an idea of the range of music I listen to in my day to day life, as well as being able to share some of my favorites.

Here is a sample of an obscure band named “Stellastarr” that I came across last year. This album came out in late 2005… and because of this… it has also been one of the many bands on my “waiting for something new” wish-list.
The album (as you have guessed) is “Harmonies for the Haunted“, The song is “Lost in Time“. Give a listen.

[Audio https://tommyfox.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/stellastarr_-01-lost-in-time.mp3%5D

Here’s their website for any other info you may want. Stellastarr They’re still playing shows which is a good sign! Ciao.

Leave a Reply

