Skip to content

Easter Gift Idea!

March 12, 2008

The Savior

Here is a hand drawn original depiction of Christ that I did a year ago as a gift for my family and I thought I might share it with all of you as well. When placed in a frame of your choice this drawing presents very well in your home.

I am currently offering prints of this piece for the special Easter price of $50.00 per print.
Each print is an 11×14 (or smaller upon request) signed and numbered, and is reproduced on high quality, heavy weight, acid free archival paper and is exacting in every detail to the original. (Photo shown is much lower quality than prints.)
I was actually very surprised to see that it was difficult to tell the difference between the prints I had made and the original drawn image.

I will ship each 11×14 print promptly upon receiving payment to anyone interested.
Payments can be made using Paypal through your email. You simply email me your request at whatsup@tomsheaart.com and I will return your email with a Paypal invoice and viola! Your print is in the mail!

If you have any questions about this or any other pieces, as well as other payment options, contact me at the address shown above.
Thanks all!
Ciao.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

