Skip to content

The Ghost that carried us away.

March 6, 2008
tags: , , , , ,

Seabear Listen to this great sample song off the album “The Ghost that Carried us Away” by “Seabear“. Itunes had been persistently recommending this each time I made a purchase though I continued (it seems) to pass it by each time. I’m glad I finally gave it a listen because I love it!
This song is called “Hands Remember“. Because of the build-up, give it at least until the 40 second mark before you stop listening…although, If you’ve enjoyed my other musical recommendations, I know you’ll give this it’s due. ;- )

[Audio https://tommyfox.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/05-seabear-hands_remember.mp3%5D

Ciao.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Andrea permalink
    March 6, 2008 11:32 am

    Oh my gosh! What a great song! Thanks for sharing it with all of us!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

