Skip to content

The Exquisite and Laborious addiction to blogging

March 4, 2008

So, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything new.
To tell you the truth, I’ve been working on a new painting and spending my time contemplating in what direction I want to go with regards to this blog, as well as what would be prudent to post (or not). I’ve found it surprisingly daunting to share my life and interests with the world, keep it stimulating, and stay sane at the same time HA HA HA HA HA.
I do enjoy sharing with you my tastes in art and artist, as well as music and the odds and ends that I discover, but there seems to be something missing in all this effort. My only hope is that the future will afford me some wisdom as to the direction I should take in this matter, for it has become quite irritating… this prison that is my addiction to blogging. 

 I have put in front of me a goal to figure out the right portion sizes of interesting content and personal thought, as well as a place to showcase my creativity and do this all without the perceived notion of feeling trite or unoriginal…  and also… all in good time. (Inhale)

Dependant on your aspirations, those of you with blogs (I’m sure) must understand the anxiousness one feels in creating a successful and interesting blog on top of the attempt to live a balanced and successful life at the same time. I’ve remanded myself to the thought that (in this day and age) art in itself isn’t the pinpoint of many individuals lives and therefore will in no way attract the outstanding audience I would love.
Because this is the case, I hope to reveal only the most interesting, unique, and facinating of all that I find , or create, to my viewers as a way to seperate myself from the plain and common place, in the art world as well as blog world.
So, with that said, I will leave it there with the hopes of a successfull blogging future and a little less weight on my back. I hope you will return to see all that I (and the world) have to show and tell. Thanks for visiting.

Ciao.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2008 9:18 am

    well done, dude

  2. Alexwebmaster permalink
    March 3, 2009 6:22 am

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

