Skip to content

Aural Euphoria

February 20, 2008

joshua-james.jpg Here is a sample song from a local artist here in the Utah area. His name (as you can see) is Joshua James. This song is called “Tell my Pa” off the album “The Sun is always brighter“. When I found this artist, I had no idea that he was local to the area, which came as a pleasant surprise, as It will be easier to see him live. Since the release of this latest album he has recently been touring with another one of my favs David Gray. As always, give it a listen. I think you’ll find his music as I do…simply sweet.
[Audio https://tommyfox.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/10-tell-my-pa.mp3%5D

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. New Music Tuesday #23 «

Leave a Reply

