Skip to content

Would you EAT your Buddies?

January 28, 2008

HA HA HA HA, I just thought I would share a funny little quiz I found. It lets you know how likely you are to eat your friends in the chance of a blizzard. There are only 12 or 15 questions so it won’t take you long. I finished the quiz at 48% likely to eat my friends.
I’ve included a photo of the weather outside my house today. As you can see, if I didn’t have any food to eat, my friends might be 48% anxious today, If they knew my results.
For those of you who want to, post your results in the comment box, I’m curious to see how some of you scored…like all you vegetarians out there, you know who you are! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
Check it out!!

Click here for the quiz

blizzrd.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Andrea permalink
    January 28, 2008 12:06 pm

    Okay,
    I live right by you and I AM nervous because it IS blizzard like out there! My only hope is that you have eaten already today. I can bring you some steak, RAW- if you would like. 🙂 Here is my score…. 31%

    Thanks for the fun site!
    -Andrea

  2. Kid permalink
    January 28, 2008 8:11 pm

    46%

    I guess I’m only slightly better. Most of my reservations are about the lack of steak sauce.

Leave a Reply

