Skip to content

Song to fit the weather.

January 28, 2008

Here’s another snipit from one of my new fav’s Richard Hawley. For those of you who don’t know, if you move your mouse over the link a player will appear, simply click the play button. The song is called “Last Orders” off of his album Coles Corner. It’s a quiet relaxing tune that I listen to when I’m ever in an anxious or fidgity sort of mood…and don’t wish to be.
It’s yet another cold and windy day here in my neck of the woods. I plan to go for a run and get some work done on my latest project. I’ll put a photo up soon so you can check it out.
Here’s to sunnier days!

As I said, don’t click on the link! Just move your mouse over it, and then click play in the white box.
11-last-orders-richard-hawley.mp3

Ciao

-Tom

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

