Skip to content

Changes and Comments

January 20, 2008

For all the precious few of you who are visiting or returning, I must apologize. I have been playing around with this site for a few days now in an attempt to make it easier for me to show off my work. I have already gone through loads of different changes while starting this thing out.
I’m witing this now because…I think I’ve got some what of an idea of how I want it (the site) to work, so check back soon when the dust has settled.

Thanks to all those who have visited and please feel free to leave any of your thoughts (good or bad) in any comment section about what you think of the site. It would be nice to hear from y’all.

-Tom

One Comment leave one →
  1. Andrea permalink
    January 21, 2008 2:08 pm

    I love what you’ve done with the “place”!! It’s nice to see art of yours that I haven’t seen yet. Great job and keep them coming!!

    Such talent!!

Leave a Reply

