Skip to content

Seated Woman

January 18, 2008

seatedwomanredo.jpg

This is one of my first pieces after deciding art was really where my passion lied and inevitably the direction I wanted to go.
This particular piece was actually purchased by my wife after it’s completion and has been hanging in our house ever since. I intentionally cut the picture short at the top… in a way to symbolize the things we keep hidden from people and the curiosity we feel to know some of those secrets.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

